Alert notification updates

Our alerts system notifies you when something important has changed in your schedule. We’ve updated it to remove any contacts details from the alerts by default. There is an option under “Settings” > “Notification alerts” to allow you to continue to see contacts details in the alerts if necessary.

alert_option

We’ve also prettified the alert template a little to bring them up to the standard of our other system generated emails!

Leave a Reply