We’ve added a new feature to allow client bookings to be screened before they are accepted. With this option enabled you will need to Approve or Decline each new client booking on a case by case basis.
When this mode is switched on. Each new client booking must be approved or declined. You’ll be notified by email when you need to make a decision. You’ll also see an indication on the dashboard that new bookings require your approval.
To switch this option on go to:
– “Settings” (top right menu)
– “Online Booking Setup”
– Under the heading “For new bookings do you want to:” select the option for “Review each booking request from clients and Accept or Decline each one”
After Approving (or Declining) a booking you’ll have an option of notifying the client via text message.